Faculty

  • Rachel E. Burns

    Assistant Clinical Professor

    Email: rachel.burns@uconn.edu
    Telephone: (860) 486-3737
  • Sandra L. Bushmich

    Professor

    Email: sandra.bushmich@uconn.edu
    Telephone: (860) 486-0846 (office)
  • Sylvain De Guise

    Professor

    E-mail: Sylvain.Deguise@uconn.edu
    Phone: (860) 486-0850
  • Salvatore Frasca, Jr

    Professor

    Phone: 860-486-1138
    E-mail: salvatore.frasca@uconn.edu
  • Antonio E. Garmendia

    Professor

    Email: Antonio.Garmendia@Uconn.Edu
    Phone: 860-486-3945
  • Steven J. Geary

    Department Head and Professor

    Fax: (860) 486-2794
    Email: Steven.Geary@uconn.edu
  • Kirklyn M. Kerr

    Professor

    Fax: (860) 486-2794
    Email: Kirklyn.Kerr@uconn.edu
  • Mazhar I. Khan

    Professor

    Email: MAZHAR.KHAN@UConn.edu
    Phone: 860 486-0228 fax: 860 486-2794
  • Milton Levin

    Assistant Research Professor

    Email: milton.levin@uconn.edu
    Telephone: (860) 486-6837
  • Guillermo Risatti

    Associate Professor

    Phone: 860-486-6150
    Email: Guillermo.Risatti@UConn.edu
  • Joan Smyth

    Professor and Director of the Connecticut Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory (CVMDL)

    Phone: 860-486-0820
    Email: Joan.Smyth@UConn.edu
  • Steven M. Szczepanek

    Assistant Professor

    Phone: 860-486-8101
    Email: steven.szczepanek@uconn.edu
  • H. J. Van Kruiningen

    Professor Emeritus

    Phone: (860) 486-0837
    Email:HERBERT.VANKRUININGEN@UConn.edu
  • Paulo H. Verardi

    Associate Professor

    E-mail: paulo.verardi@uconn.edu
    Telephone: (860) 486-3420
  • Xiaohui Zhou

    Assistant Professor

    E-mail: xiaohui.zhou@uconn.edu
    Telephone: (860) 486-8743

Staff

  • Maria Chartier

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: maria.chartier@uconn.edu
    Telephone: 860-486-3736
  • Robin Jordan-Heath

    Office Assistant

    Email: robin.jordan-heath@uconn.edu
    Telephone: 860-486-4178

Contact Us

Pathobiology and Veterinary Science
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
61 North Eagleville Road, Unit-3089
Telephone: (860) 486-4000
Fax: (860) 486-2794
Email: maria.chartier@uconn.edu